in my head., personal things., simple joys., this is life., time.

Amazing Paths…

Today I am keeping it short and sweet.

This is what God has placed on my heart, an wonderful bit of wisdom I’ve decided to share with you.

I’m beginning to see that if your doing what you love and following your heart you can’t go wrong. It doesn’t matter what anyone else may say or think, your dreams can take you anywhere – just so long as your willing to follow wherever it is they may lead ♥

Two weeks after graduation and they’re already taking me down some pretty amazing paths.  Thank you to God for opening up these doors, I am sooo excited to discover what my futures holds.

PS) This past weekend I performed in my final dance recital, since my feelings towards that are still a jumbled up mess in my head I’ve decided to wait a few days before I touch on the subject.

 

Standard

Leave a comment